Times, dates & calendar

Get ahead of your family calendar plans

Download the times of school day here

Download the term dates 2017/2018 here

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2016 / 2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016

 

Monday 5 September

INSET Day (school closed)

Tuesday 6 September

INSET Day (school closed)

Wednesday 7 September

Term starts for Reception

Wednesday 7 to Friday 9 Reception pupils will finish at 1.30pm

Thursday 8 September

Term Starts for Year 1

Thursday 8 and Friday 9 Year 1 pupils will finish at 3.00pm

Monday 24 to Friday 28 October

Half Term

Monday 31 October

INSET Day (school closed)

Thursday 8 December

Varsity Match school closes at 1.30pm

Tuesday 20 December

Term ends 2.00pm

 

SPRING TERM 2017

 

Tuesday 3 January

INSET Day (school closed)

Wednesday 4 January

Term starts for pupils

Monday 13 to Friday 17 February

Half Term

Friday 31 March

Term ends 2.00pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

 

Tuesday 18 April

INSET Day (school closed)

Wednesday 19 April

Term starts for pupils

Monday 1 May

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

Half Term

Friday 21 July

Term ends for pupils 2.00pm